## **HIMACHAL FIBRES LIMITED**

## **COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES**

| AUDIT COMMITTEE |                              |             |   |
|-----------------|------------------------------|-------------|---|
| Sr. No.         | Name of Committee<br>Members | Designation | Category                                |
| 1.              | Sh. Surjit Singh             | Chairperson | Non Executive - Independent<br>Director |
| 2.              | Sh. Gian Chand Thakur        | Member      | Executive Director                      |
| 3.              | Smt. Malkeet Kaur            | Member      | Non Executive - Independent<br>Director |

| NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE |                              |             |  |
|---------------------------------------|------------------------------|-------------|--|
| Sr. No.                               | Name of Committee<br>Members | Designation | Category                                     |
| 1.                                    | Smt. Malkeet Kaur            | Chairperson | Non Executive - Independent<br>Director      |
| 2.                                    | Sh. Manoj Kumar              | Member      | Non Executive - Non-<br>Independent Director |
| 3.                                    | Sh. Surjit Singh             | Member      | Non Executive - Independent<br>Director      |

| STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE |                              |             |   |
|-------------------------------------|------------------------------|-------------|---|
| Sr. No.                             | Name of Committee<br>Members | Designation | Category                                |
| 1.                                  | Sh. Surjit Singh             | Chairperson | Non Executive - Independent<br>Director |
| 2.                                  | Sh. Gian Chand Thakur        | Member      | Executive Director                      |
| 3.                                  | Smt. Malkeet Kaur            | Member      | Non Executive - Independent<br>Director |

| SECURITIES TRANSFER COMMITTEE |                              |             |  |
|-------------------------------|------------------------------|-------------|--|
| Sr. No.                       | Name of Committee<br>Members | Designation | Category                                     |
| 1.                            | Sh. Surjit Singh             | Chairperson | Non Executive - Independent<br>Director      |
| 2.                            | Sh. Gian Chand Thakur        | Member      | Executive Director                           |
| 3.                            | Sh. Manoj Kumar              | Member      | Non Executive - Non-<br>Independent Director |

| <b>BANKING AND FINANCE COMMITTEE</b> |                              |             |  |
|--------------------------------------|------------------------------|-------------|--|
| Sr. No.                              | Name of Committee<br>Members | Designation | Category                                     |
| 1.                                   | Sh. Surjit Singh             | Chairperson | Non Executive - Independent<br>Director      |
| 2.                                   | Sh. Gian Chand Thakur        | Member      | Executive Director                           |
| 3.                                   | Sh. Manoj Kumar              | Member      | Non Executive - Non-<br>Independent Director |